Gesamtvorstand

foto
1. Vorsitzender
Roland Schäfer
roland.schaefer@rsv-heidelberg.de
foto
2. Vorsitzender
Maike Lehnen
maike.lehnen@rsv-heidelberg.de

 

foto
Kassenwart
Manuel Renz
manuel.renz@rsv-heidelberg.de
foto
Schriftführerin
Lotte Märtner
lotte.maertner@rsv-heidelberg.de

 

foto
Presse und Kommunikation
Sandra Knab
sandra.knab@rsv-heidelberg.de
foto
Sportwart
Nathanael Taton
nathanael.taton@rsv-heidelberg.de

 

foto
Übungsleiter
Frederik Ziebell
frederik.ziebell@rsv-heidelberg.de
foto
Übungsleiter
Bernd Albrecht
bernd.albrecht@rsv-heidelberg.de