Gesamtvorstand


1.Vorsitzender
Roland Schäfer
roland.schaefer@rsv-heidelberg.de


2.Vorsitzende
Maike Lehnen
maike.lehnen@rsv-heidelberg.de


Kassenwart
Manuel Renz
manuel.renz@rsv-heidelberg.de


Schriftführerin
Lotte Märtner
lotte.maertner@rsv-heidelberg.de


Presse und Kommunikation
Sandra Knab
sandra.knab@rsv-heidelberg.de


Sportwart
Nathanael Taton
nathanael.taton@rsv-heidelberg.de


Übungsleiter
Frederik Ziebell
frederik.ziebell@rsv-heidelberg.de


Übungsleiter
Bernd Albrecht
bernd.albrecht@rsv-heidelberg.de


Jugendleiterin
Tine Hoff
tine.hoff@rsv-heidelberg.de